Little Gifts From Japan

Bryan’s office always have visitors and guests. Some of them are from other countries, like India, China, Japan, Korea, and Sweden. Many of the guests are really nice, and they would bring gifts.

The other day, Bryan told me that he received two little gifts from a Japanese visitor. Once I saw them, I can’t stop wanting to have a bite out of these cute and delicious goodies.

Sushi Plate

Japanese Sweets

Cute Gifts

I wish I could really eat them…….

BUT, they are just ERASERS!!! I doubt I would ever use them. They can just be decoration on the bookshelf to tease me.

Leave a Reply

